SAABKLUBBEN DANMARK

Kontaktoplysninger

Formand
Søren Abildgaard Kristensen
soren@saabklubbendanmark.dk
+45 2331 7482

Næstformand
Henrik Solgaard Jakobsen
henrik@saabklubbendanmark.dk

Kasserer
Helene Holm Aggesen
Kristina Klausen
kasserer@saabklubbendanmark.dk

Sekretær
Lars Klausen
lars@saabklubbendanmark.dk

Klubblad

Poul Viggo Fischer
poulviggo@saabklubbendanmark.dk
Jens Bro
jens@saabklubbendanmark.dk
Mogens Nielsen
mogens@saabklubbendanmark.dk

Træf og arrangementer

Carsten Olsen
carsten@saabklubbendanmark.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer
Claus Lind
claus@saabklubbendanmark.dk
Kristian Kærvang Jensen
kristian@saabklubbendanmark.dk